Studentische Hilfskräfte

Chiara Hartung

chiara.hartung@fau.de

 

 

Laurin Klinger

laurin.klinger@fau.de

 

 

Fabian Meinberger

fabian.meinberger@fau.de

 

 

Niklas Pohle

niklas.pohle@fau.de

 

 

 

Laetitia Schier

laetitia.schier@fau.de

 

 

Constantin Trotta

constantin.trotta@fau.de

 

 

Moritz Volk

moritz.volk@fau.de